Between The Buried And Me ‎– The Parallax I & II Limited Box Set

Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15177-1
Vinyl, 12", EP, Clear w/ White, Blue, & Red Splatter
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Marble
Vinyl, LP, Album, Grey Marble
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Special Edition


The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues
A1 Specular Reflection 11:20
B1 Augment Of Rebirth 10:19
B2 Lunar Wilderness 9:03
The Parallax II: Future Sequence
C1 Goodbye To Everything 1:39
C2 Astral Body 5:02
C3 Lay Your Ghosts To Rest 10:02
C4 Autumn 1:18
D1 Extremophile Elite 9:59
D2 Parallax 1:15
D3 The Black Box 2:11
D4 Telos 9:45
E1 Bloom 3:29
E2 Melting City 10:19
F1 Silent Flight Parliament 15:09
F2 Goodbye To Everything Reprise 2:29

Companies, etc.



Record Store Day 2013 exclusive release. Limited to 750 copies.

Box set includes Between The Buried And Me - The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues, vinyl housed in a printed inner sleeve and Between the Buried and Me - The Parallax II: Future Sequence gatefold release, vinyl housed in plane black inner sleeves, with a 12" lyric sheet. Also included 36"x12" poster.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 039841517712
  • Barcode (Printed): 0 39841 51771 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MB14999-1 A MASTERDISK 16
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MB14999-1 B MASTERDISK JL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 5-83030 MB15148-1 A MASTERDISK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 5-83031 MB15148-1 B MASTERDISK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 5-83032 MB15148-1 C MASTERDISK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 5-83033 MB15148-1 D MASTERDISK
  • Other (Catalog# label The Parallax II: Future Sequence): 3984-15148-1
  • Other (Catalog# label The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues): 3984-14991-1