Beyoncé ‎– Lemonade

Parkwood Entertainment ‎– 88985446751, Columbia ‎– 88985446751, Sony Music ‎– 88985446751
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Yellow

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pray You Catch Me
Producer – Knowles*, Kevin Garrett (2)Written-By – Beyoncé, James Blake, Kevin Garrett (2)
A2 Hold Up
Producer – Diplo, Koenig*Producer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Antonio Randolph, Brian Chase, DeAndre Way, Doc Pomus, Emile Haynie, Ezra Koenig, Joshua Tillman*, Karen Orzolek*, Kelvin McConnell, Mort Shuman, Nick Zinner, Sean Rhoden P/K/A Melo-X*, Uzoechi Emenike, Thomas Wesley Pentz*
A3 Don't Hurt Yourself
Co-producer – Derek DixieFeaturing, Written-By – Jack White (2)Producer – White*Producer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Diana "Wynter" Gordon*, James Page*, John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Robert Plant
B1 Sorry
Co-producer – Hit-BoyProducer – Melo-XProducer [Additional] – Stuart WhiteProducer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Corey Jackson Carter, Diana Gordon, Sean Rhoden P/K/A Melo-X*
B2 6 Inch
Featuring – The WeekndProducer – Ben Billions*, Danny Boy Styles*Producer [Additional] – Dixie*Producer, Written-By – Knowles*, Boots (18)Written-By – Abel Tesfaye, Ahmad Balshe, Ben Diehl, Brian Weitz, Burt Bacharach, Danny Schofield*, David Portner*, Hal David, Noah Lennox, Terius Nash
B3 Daddy Lessons
Co-producer – Delicata*, Dixie*Producer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Alex Delicata, Diana Gordon, Kevin Cossom
C1 Love Drought
Producer – Dean*Producer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Ingrid Burley, Mike Dean
C2 Sandcastles
Producer – Vincent BerryProducer [Additional] – Boots (18)Producer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Malik Yusef, Midian Mathers, Vincent Berry II*
C3 Forward
Featuring – James BlakeProducer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Blake*
C4 Freedom
Featuring – Kendrick LamarProducer – Coffer*, Just BlazeProducer [Additional] – Boots (18)Producer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Alan Lomax, Carla Marie Williams, Frank Tirado, John Lomax Sr.*, Jonathan Coffer*, Kendrick Duckworth
D1 All Night
Co-producer – Henry Allen (3)Producer – DiploProducer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Akil King, Andre Benjamin, Antwan Patton, Ilsey Juber, Jaramye Daniels, Patrick Brown, Ricky Anthony, Theron Thomas, Timothy Thomas, Thomas Wesley Pentz*
D2 Formation
Co-producer – PlussProducer – Mike Will Made ItProducer, Written-By – Knowles*Written-By – Asheton Hogan, Jordan Frost, Khalif Brown, Michael Len Williams II*

Companies, etc.



Double 180g Yellow Vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
Includes Digital Album download + Lemonade Film.

©&℗ 2016 Parkwood Entertainment LLC
Made in the EU.

"Hold Up" contains a sample of "Can't Get Used to Losing You", written by Jerome "Doc" Pomus and Mort Shuman, performed by Andy Williams.

"Don't Hurt Yourself" contains samples of "When the Levee Breaks", written by James Page, Robert Plant, John Paul Jones, and John Bonham, performed by Led Zeppelin.

"6 Inch" contains samples of "Walk On By", written by Burt Bacharach and Hal David, performed by Isaac Hayes, and "My Girls", performed by Animal Collective[1].

"Freedom" contains samples of "Let Me Try", written by Frank Tirado, performed by Kaleidoscope; samples of " Collection Speech/Unidentified Lining Hymn", recorded by Alan Lomax in 1959, performed by Reverend R.C. Crenshaw; and samples of "Stewball", recorded by Alan Lomax and John Lomax, Sr. in 1947, performed by Prisoner "22" at Mississippi State Penitentiary at Parchman.

1st cat# in booklet, inside sleeve, on stickers
2nd cat# on labels
Stickers are additionally numbered 'S1' and 'S2'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, on long sticker): 8 89854 46751 7
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC000162
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): AL 88985446751 121514 MS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): BL 88985446751 121514 MS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): CL 88985446751 121515 MS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D): DL 88985446751 121515 MS
  • Other (cat# plus sticker#, on round sticker): 88985446751 S1
  • Other (cat# plus sticker#, on long sticker): 88985446751S2

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88985 33682 2 Beyoncé Lemonade(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Parkwood Entertainment, Columbia 88985 33682 2 US 2016 Sell This Version
BEYB01EPOY1AQ Beyoncé Lemonade(LP, Pur + LP, Cle + Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Beyoncé) BEYB01EPOY1AQ Germany 2016 Sell This Version
BEYB01EPOY1AQ Beyoncé Lemonade(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Mar) Not On Label (Beyoncé) BEYB01EPOY1AQ Germany 2016 Sell This Version
none Beyoncé Lemonade(12xFile, AAC, 256 + File, MPEG-4 Video + Album) Parkwood Entertainment none 2016
88985336822 Beyoncé Lemonade(CD, Album + DVD-V) Sony Music, Parkwood Entertainment, Columbia 88985336822 Brazil 2016 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



August 29, 2018
If you guys want a more in-depth look at this pressing, I unbox it in the video linked below:



July 26, 2018

I have two copies of "Lemonade" and both of them has pops in the same place on side C (in the end of Love Drought and in the beginning of Sandcastles). It looks like lacquer disc of C side wasn't prepared with care


October 6, 2017

The packaging is flawless, though the booklet comes packaged loosely inside of the gatefold which is the exact same packaging strategy as "BEYONCÉ" which was released back in 2013. The records both have minimal surface noice that seem to be noticeable in the quietest parts of the album, overall I'd give it the pressing a 3.5 - 4 / 5 for its great packaging, flawless color & good LP quality.