Big Bill Broonzy ‎– Autobiography In Blues

Columbia ‎– SL - 5012 - EV
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Ridin' On Down
A2 Feelin' Lowdown
A3 Baby Please Don't Go
A4 In The Evenin'
B1 All I Got Belongs To You
B2 Treat Everybody Right
B3 I Got Up One Mornin' Blues
B4 Sixteen Tons


Insert with lyrics in Japanese and English.
4 tracks on each side - numbered 1,2,3, 5. - 4 is missing.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FS 213 Big Bill Broonzy Big Bill Broonzy(LP) Archive Of Folk Music, Everest Records Archive Of Folk & Jazz Music FS 213 US Unknown Sell This Version
30FS - 155 Big Bill Broonzy Big Bill Broonzy(LP, RE) Joc 30FS - 155 France Unknown Sell This Version
TCD 1005 Big Bill Broonzy Treat Me Right(CD, Album) Tradition TCD 1005 US 1996 Sell This Version
JA 5127, 30 JA 5127 Big Bill Broonzy See See Rider - Sixteen Tons(LP, Album, RE) Musidisc, Musidisc JA 5127, 30 JA 5127 France Unknown Sell This Version
SLIR 22.025 Big Bill Broonzy I Got Up One Morning(LP, Album) Ricordi International SLIR 22.025 Italy 1969 Sell This Version