Big Chief ‎– Drive It Off

Repulsion ‎– RE 003 LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brake Torque 2:52
A2 Glare 3:23
A3 Blowout Kit 3:10
A4 Iron Pimp 2:47
A5 Get Down And Double Check 4:38
B1 Crackhore 1:10
B2 Chrome Helmet 3:07
B3 Built Like An Ordeal 3:05
B4 Super Stupid
Written-By – B. Nelson*, E. Hazel*, G. Clinton*, L. Ross*

Companies, etc.



All songs published by Big Kiss Music (BMI) except B4 by Bridgeport Music
Made in the EEC.

Track B4 originally performed by Funkadelic.

Sticker on front of sleeve (glued to shrink wrap) saying:
"Limited edition for the first 2.000 albums incl. free 59 cm x 42 cm poster and white vinyl! Repulsion Records RE 003/EFA 15653"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 6790
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 003-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 003-B1

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RE 003 CD Big Chief Drive It Off(CD, Comp) Repulsion RE 003 CD Germany 1991 Sell This Version
JH122, 196722 Big Chief Drive It Off(CD, Comp) Jungle Hop International, Jungle Hop International JH122, 196722 France Unknown Sell This Version
GH-1004C Big Chief Drive It Off(Cass, Comp) Get Hip Recordings GH-1004C US 1991 Sell This Version
GH-1004CD Big Chief Drive It Off(CD, Comp) Get Hip Recordings GH-1004CD US 1994 Sell This Version
GH-1004CV Big Chief Drive It Off(LP, Comp, Gol) Get Hip Recordings GH-1004CV US 1991 Sell This Version