Big P Dirt-T* • Skeme ‎– Sterling's The Currency (The Mixtape Volume 1)

Not On Label ‎– STG-001
CD, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Skeme Why Dont We Fall In Love
Featuring – Estelle
2 Big P What You Saying
3 Dirt T Shoot You All
4 Big P I Know You Like My Style
5 Dirt T London, London, London
6 Skeme Trendsetter
7 Dirt T Passing Thru
Featuring – Estelle
8 Skeme Gangstas Do It
9 Big P, Dirt T, Skeme Sterling Symphony
10 Big P, Dirt T, Skeme Sterling's The Currency
11 Dirt T, Skeme Realest Niggaz
12 Dirt T, Skeme Sterling Extravaganza (We Got Guns)
13 Skeme* We Serious
14 Big P, Dirt T, Estelle So Ghetto (Guns, Drugs, Thugs)
15 Dirt T I'm Shooting
Featuring – CGN
16 Skeme Road To Heaven
17 Big P Big P Workout Pt 1
18 Dirt T Da Bounce

Companies, etc.


Standard jewel-case.

Throughout the tracklisting the letter E is transposed for the £ symbol. This also includes Estelle appearing as £st£ll£ and Skeme appearing as Sk£m£ (though not on front cover.)
This is also found in the release title, though not consistently.

Title on front and disc label is "St£rling's The Currency The Mixtape Volume 1"
Title on spine and reverse is "St£rling's Th£ Curr£ncy Mixtap£ Vol: 1"

No cat. no. on artwork: taken from matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J16
  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ logo] O90929 STG-001