Big Sleep (2) ‎– Bluebell Wood

Arcàngelo ‎– ARC-7268
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Papersleeve


1 Death Of A Hope
2 Odd Song
3 Free Life
4 Aunty James
5 Saint & Sceptic
6 Bluebell Wood
7 Watching Love Grow
8 When The Sun Was Out

Companies, etc.



Comes in CD sized gatefold papersleeve album replica, with obi, two insert of notes in English and Japanese.

The CD itself and one of the inserts is from the UK Esoteric issue. Arcangelo simply repackaged the UK issue.

24-bit remastered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 988044 372689
  • Barcode: 4988044372689
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52375755/ECLEC2008 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0768

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PEG 4 Big Sleep (2) Bluebell Wood(LP, Album) Pegasus (3) PEG 4 UK 1971 Sell This Version
BELLE 162644 Big Sleep (2) Bluebell Wood(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Belle Antique BELLE 162644 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
WH 90334 Big Sleep (2) Bluebell Wood(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Walhalla WH 90334 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
HMP CD-005 Big Sleep (2) Bluebell Wood(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Hugo-Montes Production HMP CD-005 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
6306904 Big Sleep (2) Bluebell Wood(LP, Album) Global Records (5) 6306904 Germany 1971 Sell This Version