Bikini Kill / Huggy Bear (3) ‎– Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah / Our Troubled Youth

Kill Rock Stars ‎– KRS 206, Catcall ‎– none
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bikini Kill White Boy
A2 Bikini Kill This Is Not A Test
A3 Bikini Kill Don't Need You
A4 Bikini Kill Jigsaw Youth
A5 Bikini Kill Resist Psychic Death
A6 Bikini Kill Rebel Girl
A7 Bikini Kill Outta Me
Bass – Tobi VailDrums – Kathi Wilcox
B1 Huggy Bear (3) Jupiter Re-Entry
B2 Huggy Bear (3) T-Shirt Tucked In
B3 Huggy Bear (3) Blow Dry
B4 Huggy Bear (3) Nu Song
B5 Huggy Bear (3) Into The Mission
B6 Huggy Bear (3) Hopscotch
B7 Huggy Bear (3) Aqua Girl Star
B8 Huggy Bear (3) February 14

Companies, etc.



Issued with 12" double sided b&w insert (Bikini Kill side: lyrics, credits / Huggy Bear side: same artwork as on back cover).

A1 to A7 recorded by Tim Green on 4-track at The Embassy, February 1992.

No credits at all for Huggy Bear.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): KRS 206 A kdisc L CORPORATE CORE POSER WAR L-40861
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): K̶S̶R KRS 206 B kdisc L L-40861-X