Bikini Kill ‎– The Singles

Bikini Kill Records ‎– BK010
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Compilation, Reissue

Companies, etc.


  • Backing VocalsKathi* (tracks: A1 to A3, B7, B9), Kathleen* (tracks: B9), Tobi* (tracks: A1 to A3, B7)
  • BassKathi* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B8), Kathleen* (tracks: A4, B9)
  • DrumsKathi* (tracks: A4, B9), Tobi* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B8)
  • EngineerJohn Goodmanson (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • GuitarBill*
  • Lead VocalsKathleen* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • ProducerBikini Kill (tracks: A4 to B9), John Goodmanson (tracks: A4 to B9)
  • Producer, Guitar [Second Guitar], Vocals, Backing VocalsJoan Jett (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • VocalsKathleen* (tracks: A5 to B8), Tobi* (tracks: A4, B9)


Tracks A1 to A3 were recorded at Avast in April 1993. Tracks A4 to B9 were recorded at John & Stu's in May 1995.

Tracks listed sequentially from Track 1 to 9 on back cover and labels.

Comes with download code.

First time on vinyl per hype sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text On Hype Sticker): 8 51647 00418 6
  • Barcode (Scanned From Hype Sticker): 0851647004186
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched [Except "Golden" Stamped]): BK010-A A.GOLDEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched [Except "Golden" Stamped]): BK010-B A.GOLDEN
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KRS 298 Bikini Kill The Singles(CD, Comp) Kill Rock Stars KRS 298 US 1998 Sell This Version
KRS 298 Bikini Kill The Singles(CD, Comp) Kill Rock Stars KRS 298 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
BK010 Bikini Kill The Singles(CD, Comp, RE, Dig) Bikini Kill Records BK010 US 2018 Sell This Version
none Bikini Kill The Singles(9xFile, FLAC, Comp) Not On Label (Bikini Kill Self-released) none US 2012