Bikini Kill ‎– Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

Bikini Kill Records ‎– BK003
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 White Boy 2:26
A2 This Is Not A Test 1:59
A3 Don't Need You 1:28
A4 Jigsaw Youth 1:56
A5 Resist Psychic Death 1:39
A6 Rebel Girl 2:50
A7 Outta Me
Bass – Tobi*Drums – Kathi*
B1 George Bush Is A Pig 1:53
B2 I Busted In Your Chevy Window 0:58
B3 Get Out 1:35
B4 Why 2:22
B5 Fuck Twin Peaks 1:58
B6 Girl Soldier 4:20
B7 Not Right Now 3:34

Companies, etc.



Includes 7 previously unreleased tracks.

Comes with lyrics/credits insert, new liner notes and coupon for MP3 download. First 500 direct copies also came with a poster.

A-side recorded on 4-track by Tim Green at The Embassy, February 1992.

B-side recording info:
"George Bush Is A Pig" live @ Gilman, June 21, 1991.
"I Busted In Yr Chevy Window" live @ Gilman, June 21, 1991.
"Why" @ Surf Club, Feb. 14, 1991.
"Fuck Twin Peaks" @ Bikini Kill practice.
"Girl Soldier" @ Bikini Kill practice.
"Not Right Now" @ ABC house show, April 19, 1991.

Track durations not listed on release.

Mastering and pressing companies taken from runout.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): BK-003-A REI [sideways peace sign]BW131117 Ⓤ CORPORATE CORE POSER WAR
  • Matrix / Runout (B): BK-003-B Ⓤ [sideways peace sign]BW130929
  • Barcode (Sticker on shrinkwrap): 851647004070

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BK003 Bikini Kill Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah(LP, Ltd, RE, RM, S/Edition, Pin) Bikini Kill Records BK003 US 2016 Sell This Version