Bilal ‎– In Another Life

BBE ‎– BBE351ACD, Purpose US ‎– BBE351ACD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sirens II
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Mellotron – Ali Shaheed Muhammad
2 Stay Now
Lead Vocals – Saudia Yasmein
3 Open Up the Door
Cello – Hannah BlumenfeldDrums – David Henderson*
4 I Really Don't Care
5 Pleasure Toy
Electric Guitar, Sitar [Electric] – Jack WatersonFeaturing – Big K.R.I.T.
6 Satellites
Vocoder – Loren Oden
7 Lunatic
8 Money Over Love
Backing Vocals – Loren OdenFeaturing – Kendrick LamarSlide Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Jack Waterson
9 Love Child
Backing Vocals – Loren Oden, Saudia YasmeinElectric Guitar – Jack WatersonTrumpet – Clinton PattersonViolin – Hannah Blumenfeld, Noah Wolf
10 Holding It Back
Electric Guitar – Jack WatersonFeaturing, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Kimbra
11 Spiraling
12 Bury Me Next to You
Backing Vocals – Loren OdenCello – Hannah BlumenfeldDrums – David Henderson*

Companies, etc.



Recorded and Mixed at Linear Labs Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Big K.R.I.T. Recorded at Blakeslee Recording, Los Angeles, CA
Kendrick Lamar Recorded at No Excuses Studios, Santa Monica, CA

℗ & © 2015 BBE Records

Made in the E.U.

Big K.R.I.T. appears courtesy of Cinematic Music Group/Def Jam Recordings
Kendrick Lamar appears courtesy of TDE/Aftermath/Interscope Records
Kimbra appears courtesy of Warner Bros.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 30003 13512 5
  • Barcode (String): 730003135125
  • Label Code: LC 15287
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K3
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC FOURMANUFACTURING.COM A0102525276-0101 15 A00

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EOM-CD-9429 Bilal In Another Life(CD, Album) eOne EOM-CD-9429 US 2015 Sell This Version
BBE351ALP Bilal In Another Life(2xLP, Album) BBE BBE351ALP UK 2015 Sell This Version