Bill Coleman ‎– Eightball Records Compilation Volume 3

Eightball Records ‎– EBCD52
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Robert Aaron Intoxication (Robert's Organ Grinder Mix)
Featuring – Edwige*
2 Peace Bureau The Boom (Instrumental)
3 La Desirade Tell Me What's On Your Mind
4 Lectroluv Struck By Luv (Dope Dub)
Vocals – Alvaughn Jackson
5 Wave Thoughts Of You (Tribal Touch Mix)
6 Tiny Bubbles The Hands Of A Raindrop (Erotic Club Mix)
7 The Funky Fusion Band Halleleijah
Producer – Lenny FontanaVocals – Sahira
8 250 Lbs. Of Blue Rejoice! (People C'Mon) (The Redmap Pass)
Backing Vocals – Koree F. Mordaunt, Nicole Johnson (2), Ursula GattisEdited By – Louie "Balo" GuzmanProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – BluejeanVocals – Elizabeth Mordaunt
9 Groove Thing On The Sand (Champion Remix)
10 Bluejean Try My Lovin' (Jeep Instrumental)
11 The African Dream Black Thoughts
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Mr. Onester
12 The Mack Vibe Mr. Meaner (Shake'n Bake Vibe & Santana Tribute Vox)
Vocals – Jacqueline
13 250 Lbs. Of Blue Risin To The Top (Harlem Baptist Church Mix)
Featuring – Storm*Producer – Blue Jean*
14 Joi Cardwell Trouble (UBQ's Club Dub Remix)
Remix – UBQ*
15 Screamin' Rachael The Real Thing (Ode To Prince Teddy) (Buddah's Mix)
Mixed By – Ce Ce Rogers, Marshall Jefferson

Companies, etc.



Non Stop Mix by Bill Coleman Live from the Peace Bisquit Lounge.

The front and backcover indicates this to be "Eightball Records Compilation Volume Three". Spines and CD list "Eightball Records Compilation Volume 3"

"Made from 100% recycled Eightball Music".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 758221005228
  • Barcode (Text): 7 58221 00522 8
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): L383
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): EBCD52 A50121-03 M1S1