Bill Evans ‎– Alone (Again)

Victor ‎– VICJ-41494, Fantasy ‎– VICJ-41494
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered


1 The Touch Of Your Lips 7:05
2 In Your Own Sweet Way 8:57
3 Make Someone Happy 7:11
4 What Kind Of Fool Am I 6:06
5 People 13:39
6 All Of You 4:59
7 Since We Met 3:40
8i Medley: But Not For Me~Isn't It Romantic~The Opener 5:09

Companies, etc.



6 to 8 are additional tracks not on original LP.

Recorded at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, Ca.; December 16-18, 1975.

"This album is mastered using 20bit A/D converter with K2 interface. Mastering engineer: Shigeo Miyamoto for JVC Studios."

This is a straight repackaging of the 1998 edition, VICJ-60179 (not currently in the Discogs database). The obi is new, and the disc face carries the new catalogue number. The disc matrix however is VICJ-60179. Booklet and traycard also carry the older catalogue number and date.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988002513918
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
F-9542 Bill Evans Alone (Again)(LP, Album) Fantasy F-9542 US 1977 Sell This Version
SMJ-6217 Bill Evans Alone (Again)(LP, Album) Fantasy SMJ-6217 Japan 1977 Sell This Version
HBS 6066 Bill Evans Alone (Again)(LP, Album) Fantasy HBS 6066 Italy 1980 Sell This Version
OJCCD 795-2 Bill Evans Alone (Again)(CD, Album, RE, RM) Original Jazz Classics, Fantasy OJCCD 795-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
VIJ-4016 Bill Evans Alone (Again)(LP, Album, RE) Fantasy VIJ-4016 Japan 1982 Sell This Version