Bill Evans ‎– New Jazz Conceptions

Original Jazz Classics ‎– OJC-025, Riverside Records ‎– RLP-223
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Love You
Written-By – Cole Porter
A2 Five
Written-By – Bill Evans
A3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
Written-By – Ellington*, Webster*
A4 Conception
Written-By – George Shearing
A5 Easy Living
Written-By – Robin*, Rainger*
A6 Displacement
Written-By – Bill Evans
B1 Speak Low
Written-By – Weill*, Nash*
B2 Waltz For Debby
Written-By – Bill Evans
B3 Our Delight
Written-By – Tadd Dameron
B4 My Romance
Written-By – Hart-Rodgers*
B5 No Cover, No Minimum
Written-By – Bill Evans

Companies, etc.



Recorded in New York, September 18 and 27, 1956.

Concord Music Group, Inc. 100 N. Crescent Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 88072 35924 6

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RLP 12-223 Bill Evans New Jazz Conceptions(LP, Album, Mono) Riverside Records RLP 12-223 US 1956 Sell This Version
821 734-1 Bill Evans New Jazz Conceptions(LP) Riverside Records 821 734-1 Brazil 1984 Sell This Version
RLP 12-223, RLP 223 Bill Evans New Jazz Conceptions(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Riverside Records, Riverside Records RLP 12-223, RLP 223 US 1965 Sell This Version
RLP 12-223 Bill Evans New Jazz Conceptions(LP, Mono, RE) Riverside Records RLP 12-223 US 1966 Sell This Version
673 023 Bill Evans Speak Low(LP, Album, RE) Riverside Records 673 023 Germany 1969 Sell This Version