Bill Evans ‎– The Tokyo Concert

Fantasy ‎– F-9457
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Mornin' Glory 5:48
A2 Up With The Lark 6:49
A3 Yesterday I Heard The Rain 6:33
A4 My Romance 8:39
B1 When Autumn Comes 6:06
B2 T.T.T.T. (Twelve Tone Tune Two) 6:28
B3 Hullo Bolinas 4:01
B4 Gloria's Step 7:13
B5 Green Dolphin Street 7:03

Companies, etc.



Recorded in performance at Yubin Chokin Hall, Tokyo, Japan, on January 20, 1973.

Blue Fantasy labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): F9457ARE /. .\
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): F9457 B-T2 T1

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SOPM 40, SOPM-40 Bill Evans Bill Evans Live In Tokyo(LP, Album) CBS/Sony, CBS/Sony SOPM 40, SOPM-40 Japan 1973 Sell This Version
OJCCD-345-2, F-9457 Bill Evans The Tokyo Concert(CD, Album, RE) Original Jazz Classics, Fantasy OJCCD-345-2, F-9457 US 1990 Sell This Version
HBS 6107 Bill Evans The Tokyo Concert(LP, Album) Fantasy HBS 6107 Italy 1983 Sell This Version
COL 481265 2 Bill Evans Bill Evans Live In Tokyo(CD, Album, RE) Columbia, Sony Music Entertainment COL 481265 2 Austria Unknown Sell This Version
OJCCD-345-2 Bill Evans The Tokyo Concert(CD, Album, RE, RM) Original Jazz Classics, Fantasy OJCCD-345-2 Germany 1990 Sell This Version