The Bill Gaither Trio ‎– Moments For Forever

Impact (7) ‎– R2-3457
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1.1 Opening: Because He Lives 3:24
A1.2 Prayer: Something Beautiful
A2 Eyes Have Not Seen, Ears Have Not Heard 2:32
A3 Let's Just PraiseThe Lord 0:45
A4 I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen 7:37
A5 Getting Used To The Family Of God 5:04
A6 I Lost It All To Find Everything 4:08
B1 Jesus We Just Want To Thank You 8:00
B2 This Is The Time I Must Sing 4:15
B3 Worthy The Lamb 12:26
B4 Because He Lives 2:43
B5 Get All Excited 3:10
C1 Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus 2:42
C2 Songs That Answer Questions 5:30
C3 When Did I Start To Love You 3:45
C4 We Have This Moment Today 8:08
Medley 5:19
C5.1 Gentle Shepherd
C5.2 The Longer I Serve Him (The Sweeter He Grows)
C5.3 I Believe In A Hill Called Mt. Calvary
D1 The World Didn't Give It To Me (The World Can't Take It Away) 7:16
D2 Reaching 3:56
D3 It Is Finished 6:52