Bill Haley And His Comets ‎– R-O-C-K

Sun (9) ‎– SUN 143
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Oooh! Look-A-There, Ain't She Pretty 2:57
A2 Dim, Dim The Lights 3:35
A3 Burn That Candle 3:24
A4 R-O-C-K 2:57
A5 I Got A Woman 2:56
B1 Farewell, So Long, Goodbye 2:48
B2 A-B-C Boogie 2:52
B3 I'll Be True 2:33
B4 Dance With A Dolly With A Hole In Her Stocking 2:32
B5 Mohair Sam 3:24

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ST-143 Bill Haley & The Comets* Rock(8-Trk, Album) Sun (9) ST-143 US 1979 Sell This Version
INT 147.123 Bill Haley & The Comets* Rock(LP, Album) Sonet INT 147.123 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
SNTF 710 Bill Haley And His Comets R-O-C-K(LP, Album) Sonet SNTF 710 UK 1979 Sell This Version
RISLP 14026 Bill Haley And His Comets R-O-C-K(LP, Album) Sonet RISLP 14026 Portugal 1976 Sell This Version
ZCSN 710 Bill Haley & The Comets* R-O-C-K(Cass, Album) Sonet ZCSN 710 UK 1976 Sell This Version