Bill Haley And His Comets ‎– Rock Around The Clock

Brunswick ‎– LAT 8117, Brunswick ‎– LAT.8117
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rock Around The Clock
Written-By – J. De Knight*, M. C. Freedman*
A2 Shake, Rattle And Roll
Written-By – C. Calhoun*
A3 A.B.C. Boogie
Written-By – Russell*, Spickol*
A4 Thirteen Women
Written-By – Dickie Thompson
A5 Razzle-Dazzle
Written-By – C. Calhoun*
A6 Two Hound Dogs
Written-By – Bill Haley, Frank Pingatore
B1 Dim, Dim The Lights
Written-By – B. Ross*, Julius Dixon
B2 Happy Baby
Written-By – Frank Pingatore
B3 Birth Of The Boogie
Written-By – Bill Haley, Bill Williamson*, Johnny Grande
B4 Mambo Rock
Written-By – Bix Reichner*, Jimmy Ayre, Mildred Phillips
B5 Burn That Candle
Written-By – Winfield Scott
B6 Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
Written-By – Bill Haley

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A - Upturned): MG.4426
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B - Upturned): MG.4427
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Stamped): CΛ MG-4426-5B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Stamped): CΛ 8 MG-4427-4B

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All