Bill Withers ‎– Just As I Am

Sussex ‎– SXBS-7006
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Harlem 3:23
A2 Ain't No Sunshine 2:04
A3 Grandma's Hands 2:00
A4 Sweet Wanomi 2:30
A5 Everybody's Talkin'
Written-By – Fred Neil
A6 Do It Good 2:52
B1 Hope She'll Be Happier 3:48
B2 Let It Be
Written-By – P. McCartney / J. Lennon*
B3 I'm Her Daddy 3:19
B4 In My Heart 4:19
B5 Moanin' And Groanin' 2:57
B6 Better Off Dead 2:13

Companies, etc.



Produced for B.T. Productions;

"It Matters Not Where I Came From In Relation To The World, As Long As The World And I Arrive At A Common Point At A Common Time. I Would Like To Thank Sussex Records And Booker T. Jones For Allowing Me To Present Myself To The World, To Whoever Is Kind Enough To Listen:
Just As I Am. Bill Withers"

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SXBS-7006 Bill Withers Just As I Am(LP, Album) Sussex SXBS-7006 US 1971 Sell This Version
85 686 IT Bill Withers Just As I Am(LP, Album) A&M Records, Sussex 85 686 IT Germany 1971 Sell This Version
SXBS 7006 Bill Withers Just As I Am(LP, Album) Sussex SXBS 7006 Canada 1971 Sell This Version
MOVLP378, SXBS-7006 Bill Withers Just As I Am(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Music On Vinyl, Sussex MOVLP378, SXBS-7006 Europe 2012 Sell This Version
CN 96420 Bill Withers Just As I Am(Hybrid, DualDisc, RE) Legacy, Columbia CN 96420 US 2005 Sell This Version