Bill Withers ‎– Still Bill

Sussex ‎– SXBS 7014
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lonely Town, Lonely Street 3:43
A2 Let Me In Your Life 2:39
A3 Who Is He (And What Is He To You)?
Written-By – McKenny*
A4 Use Me 3:46
A5 Lean On Me
Piano – Bill Withers
B1 Kissing My Love 3:49
B2 I Don't Know 3:05
B3 Another Day To Run
Written-By – Blackman*
B4 I Don't Want You On My Mind 4:35
B5 Take It All In And Check It All Out 2:40

Companies, etc.



Label variation (see images): Side & catalog number are to the left of the center circle. To the right of the center circle is the word STEREO in tall/bold text above the matrix number in parenthesis. The album title appears above the artist's name.

Packaged in fold-out cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): SXBS-7014-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): SXBS-7014-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etched): SXBS-7014-A-4 △16938 (5)
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etched): SXBS-7014-B-4 △16938-X
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Stamped): (MR) Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Stamped): (MR)
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Runout): SXBS-7014-A-4 (MR) △16938 (5) Sterling
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Runout): SXBS-7014-B-4 (MR) △16938-X

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SXBS 7014 Bill Withers Still Bill(LP, Album) Sussex SXBS 7014 US 1972 Sell This Version
SSM 87014 Bill Withers Still Bill(8-Trk, Album) Sussex SSM 87014 US 1972 Sell This Version
ZCAM 68107 Bill Withers Still Bill(Cass, Album) A&M Records ZCAM 68107 UK 1972 Sell This Version
SXBS 7014 Bill Withers Still Bill(LP, Album, Gat) Sussex SXBS 7014 Canada 1972 Sell This Version
MOVLP379 Bill Withers Still Bill(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Music On Vinyl MOVLP379 Europe 2012 Sell This Version