Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings ‎– One Generation 4 Another

Royal Discs ‎– RD-001ABC
3 × CDr, Unofficial Release


1-1 Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Introduction
1-2 Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings I Got A Woman
1-3 Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Flat Foot Sam
1-4 Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Make Me Feel Good
1-5 Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Work Out
1-6 Paul Carrack Too Late
1-7 Paul Carrack How Long
1-8 Paul Carrack High Heeled Sneakers
1-9 Paul Carrack Bring It On Home To Me
1-10 Roger Chapman Let The Good Times Roll
1-11 Roger Chapman Drive
1-12 Roger Chapman Baby Bring It On Hom
1-13 The Zombies Introduction
1-14 The Zombies I Want To Fly
1-15 The Zombies Time Of The Season
1-16 The Zombies She's Not There
2-1 Geno Washington Rock Me Baby
2-2 Geno Washington Hoochie Coochie Man
2-3 Geno Washington High Heeled Sneakers
2-4 Jools Holland & Sam Brown Baby Please Come Home
2-5 Jools Holland & Sam Brown Something's Going On
2-6 Jools Holland & Sam Brown Ain't Nobody's Business
2-7 Peter Green (2) With Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Introduction
2-8 Peter Green (2) With Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Comin' Home
2-9 Peter Green (2) With Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Black Magic Woman
3-1 Eric Clapton When You Got A Friend
3-2 Eric Clapton Little Queen Of Spades
3-3 Eric Clapton Reconsider Baby
3-4 Bob Geldof Cell Block Number 9
3-5 Bob Geldof Route 66
3-6 Bev Skeete* I Put A Spell On You
3-7 Gary Brooker Stagger Lee
3-8 Gary Brooker Lead Me To The Water
3-9 Gary Brooker Whiter Shade Of Pale
3-10 Various The Land Of 1,000 Dances

Companies, etc.


Lord's Taveners charity concert

Live 2004-03-15 London