Billie Eilish ‎– When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

Darkroom (4) ‎– 00602577427671, Interscope Records ‎– 00602577427671
Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange


A1 !!!!!!!
A2 Bad Guy
A3 Xanny
A4 You Should See Me In A Crown
A5 All The Good Girls Go To Hell
A6 Wish You Were Gay
A7 When The Party's Over
B1 8
B2 My Strange Addiction
B3 Bury A Friend
B4 Ilomilo
B5 Listen Before I Go
B6 I Love You
B7 Goodbye

Companies, etc.



Made in the EU. Universal International Music B.V. Gerrit Van Der Veenlaan 4, 3743 DN, Baarn, Netherlands.

Gatefold cover.

This pressing sold by various exclusive retailers in Europe (eg. Fnac in France) and Australia (JB Hi-Fi).
Marketed as orange or copper vinyl edition.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602577427671
  • Label Code: LC 06406
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 1): 10-85849 / B002972901 - A 186349E1/H
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 1): 10-85849 / B002972901 - B 186349E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, variant 2): 10-85849 / B002972901 - A 186349E1/M
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, variant 2): 10-85849 / B002972901 - B 186349E2/K
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



March 31, 2020

Vinyl: same with this version, pressing quality is so so so so so so bad: many cracks and noise. the delivered quality of that pressing does not correlate to the quality of music billie is doing. This vinyl is good as a coaster .. just a bit more expensive.
Music: A+++


March 30, 2020
This is an amazing pressing. Compared to spotify or youtube, the difference is huge.


April 15, 2019

Only LP colour consistent with the artwork of the album: Glow in the dark version. Too bad I can only purchase the orange version in France as it doesn't suit the album mood at all. How come there isn't a regular black vinyl available ?
There isn't a single bad song on this album. The talent of the siblings here is impressive. Refreshing, moving, subtle, mysterious, pretty dark but with always a touch of lightness, this album is worth every penny.