Billie Holiday ‎– At Monterey / 1958

BlackHawk Records ‎– nil
CD, Album


1 Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own 3:19
2 Willow Weep For Me 2:49
3 When Your Lover Has Gone 2:03
4 God Bless The Child 2:52
5 I Only Have Eyes For You 1:57
6 Good Morning Heartache 3:43
7 Them There Eyes 2:08
8 Billie's Blues 3:27
9 Oh, What A Little Moonlight Can Do 2:43
10 Travelin' Light 3:15
11 Lover Come Back To Me 1:41

Companies, etc.



Black Hawk is listed as a subsidiary of Aspen Records, Inc., San Francisco. Recording was done by Ampex Corporation, as a test of their half-inch, 3-channel recorder (Model 300-3). Tapes were stored away, and later discovered, in an Ampex warehouse in Redwood City CA in 1980.

The CD release has no official catalogue number.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 06041 29272 7

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BKH 50701 Billie Holiday At Monterey / 1958(LP, Album) BlackHawk Records BKH 50701 US 1986 Sell This Version
ALZ 28004 Billie Holiday At Monterey 1958(LP, Album, RM) Blackhawk Records ALZ 28004 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
SUITABLE 1338 Billie Holiday Live At The Monterey Jazz Festival, October 5th 1958 (LP, Ltd, Num, Unofficial, Red) Mr. Suit Records SUITABLE 1338 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
BKH 50701 Billie Holiday At Monterey/1958(LP, Album) BlackHawk Records BKH 50701 Germany 1986 Sell This Version