Billie Holiday ‎– Billy Holiday

Commodore ‎– UCCU-9509
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, Paper Sleeve


1 Strange Fruit
2 Yesterdays
3 Fine And Mellow
4 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
5 How Am I To Know!
6 My Old Flame
7 I'll Get By
8 I Cover The Waterfront
9 I'll Be Seeing You
10 I'm Yours
11 Embraceable You
12 As Time Goes By
13 She's Funny That Way
14 Lover Come Back To Me
15 I Love My Man
16 On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Companies, etc.


Comes in mini LP replica with OBI and Japanese insert.

24K gold CD

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 355874
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FL 30,008 Billie Holiday Sixteen Of Her Greatest Interpretations(LP, Comp, Mono) Commodore FL 30,008 USA & Canada 1972 Sell This Version
115.253 Billie Holiday The 'Commodore' Days(LP, Comp, RE) Ace Of Hearts 115.253 France Unknown Sell This Version
772105 Billie Holiday The Complete Commodore Masters(LP, Comp, S/Edition) WaxTime 772105 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
DOX846 Billie Holiday The 'Commodore' Days(LP, Comp, RE) Doxy DOX846 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
KICJ 245 Billie Holiday The Greatest Interpretations Of Billie Holiday(CD, Album, Comp, Mono, 24-) Commodore KICJ 245 Japan 1995 Sell This Version