Billy Idol ‎– Charmed Life

Chrysalis ‎– 80102-4
Cassette, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Loveless
A2 Pumping On Steel
A3 Prodigal Blues
A4 L.A. Woman
Written-By – Jim Morrison, John Densmore, Raymond Manzarek*, Robert Krieger*
A5 Trouble With The Sweet Stuff
Written-By – Dave Concors
B1 Cradle Of Love
Written-By – David Werner
B2 Mark Of Caine
B3 Endless Sleep
Written-By – Dolores Nance, Jody Reynolds
B4 Love Unchained
B5 The Right Way
B6 License To Thrill

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 82) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP 32 1735 2, CDP 32 1735-2 Billy Idol Charmed Life(CD, Album) Chrysalis, Chrysalis CDP 32 1735 2, CDP 32 1735-2 UK & Europe 1990 Sell This Version
TOCP-6100 Billy Idol Charmed Life(CD, Album) Chrysalis TOCP-6100 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
RGM 7031 Billy Idol Charmed Life(LP, Album, Unofficial) BRS (2) RGM 7031 Russia 1992 Sell This Version
3217351 Billy Idol Charmed Life(LP, Album) Chrysalis 3217351 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
F2 21735 Billy Idol Charmed Life(CD, Album, Bla) Chrysalis F2 21735 US 1990 Sell This Version