Billy Mure's Happy Guitars ‎– Nostalgia No. 1

MGM Records ‎– E-4406
Vinyl, LP


A1 Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?) 1:28
A2 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue) 1:46
A3 Shine On Harvest Moon 1:36
A4 In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town 1:46
A5 The Gang That Sang "Heart Of My Heart" 1:51
A6 Medley: You Tell Me Your Dream; My Wild Irish Rose 1:54
A7 Medley: On A Bicycle Built For Two; The Band Played On; In The Good Old Summertime 2:18
A8 Medley: Careless Love; My Gal Sal 2:10
B1 Yes Sir That's My Baby 1:50
B2 Side By Side 1:57
B3 My Blue Heaven 1:45
B4 Medley: I Don't Know Why (I Just Do); I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time 1:38
B5 My Melancholy Baby 1:48
B6 Medley: Ida, Sweet As Apple Cider; Hello My Baby 1:41
B7 Medley: I Love You Truly; Sweet Rosie O'Grady 2:56
B8 Medley: Down By The Riverside; Hand Me Down My Walking Cane 1:58


Other Versions (4 of 4) View All