Bing Crosby, Kenny Baker (2), Men About Town ‎– Christmas Music

Decca ‎– 159
4 × Shellac, 10", 78 RPM, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Men About Town Christmas Day Part 1
A1 Ring out the Bells
A2 Silent Night
A3 The First Noel
A4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Men About Town Christmas Day Part 2
B1 The Bells Of Christmas
B2 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
B3 Three Kings Of Orient' We
B4 Away In The Manger
B5 O Come All Ye Faithful
C Bing Crosby Silent Night, Holy Night
Written-By – Franz Gruber
D Bing Crosby Adeste Fideles (O, Come All Ye Faithful)
Organ – Eddie Dunstedter
E Kenny Baker (2) O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
Organ – Eddie DunstedterWritten-By – Lewis Redner, Phillips Brooks
F Kenny Baker (2) O Holy Night
Organ – Eddie DunstedterWritten-By – Adolphe C. Adam
G Kenny Baker (2) It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Organ – Eddie DunstedterWritten-By – Edmund Sears, Ron Wells*
H Kenny Baker (2) Hark! The Herald Angle Sings
Organ – Eddie DunstedterWritten-By – Charles Wesley, Felix Mendelssohn*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Side A/B Cat#): 304
  • Other (Side C/D Cat#): 621
  • Other (Side E/F Cat#): 2189
  • Other (Side G/H Cat#): 2190

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
159 Various An Album Of Christmas Music(4xShellac, 10", Album, Comp) Decca 159 US Unknown Sell This Version