Bing Crosby ‎– Merry Christmas

MCA Records, Inc. ‎– MCA 18226
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Silent Night
A2 Adeste Fideles (Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful)
A3 White Christmas
A4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A5 Faith Of Our Fathers
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
B1 Jingle Bells
Backing Vocals – The Andrews Sisters
B2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
Backing Vocals – The Andrews Sisters
B3 Silver Bells
Vocals – Carole Richards*
B4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B5 Christmas In Killarney
B6 Mele Kalikimaka
Backing Vocals – The Andrews Sisters



Distributed by BMG Ariola

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 008811822613

Other Versions (5 of 181) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8128 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8128 US 1955 Sell This Version
MCA-15024 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, Album, RE) MCA Records MCA-15024 US 1973 Sell This Version
FR12-1105 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, Mono) Festival Records FR12-1105 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
SM 4048 Bing Crosby White Christmas(LP, Album) Joker (2), International Joker Production SM 4048 Italy 1984 Sell This Version
MCA 15024 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, RE) MCA Records MCA 15024 Canada 1980 Sell This Version