Bing Crosby ‎– Songs Of A Lifetime

Philips ‎– 6641 923
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Straight Down The Middle
A2 Try A Little Tenderness
A3 Yes Sir, That's My Baby
A4 Moonglow And Theme From 'Picnic'
A5 You're The Top
A6 Don't Blame Me
A7 Nice Work If You Can Get It
A8 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
A9 Love Is The Sweetest Thing
B1 True Love
Vocals – Rosemary Clooney
B2 Ain't Misbehavin'
B3 Misty
B4 It's Alright With Me
B5 Yours
B6 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
B7 You're Sensational
B8 So Rare
B9 Manhattan
C1 Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
C2 Unchained Melody
C3 All Through The Night
C4 I Can't Get Started
C5 I Wish You Love
C6 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
C7 How Long Has This Been Going On?
C8 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
C9 You'll Never Know
D1 The Lady Is A Tramp
D2 I've Got A Crush On You
D3 They Don't Believe Me
D4 Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep
D5 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
D6 She's Funny That Way
D7 Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day
D8 At Sundown
D9 Love's Old Sweet Song

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve.

Vocals recorded in Hollywood, curca 1954 to 1960
Orchestral backing recorded in London, November - December 1978 and January - February 1979

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Cat#, disc 1): 9198 146
  • Other (Cat#, disc 2): 9198 147
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side A): 9198146 1Y//2▽E420 1 3 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side B): 9198146 2Y//4▽E420 1 1 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side C): 9198147 1Y//1▽E420 12 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, side D): 9198147 2Y//1▽E420 11 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched runout, sides A, B, C and D): RC

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All