Bing Crosby With Andrews Sisters*, Carol Richards ‎– Merry Christmas

MCA Records ‎– MCAC-15024, MCA Records ‎– MCAC 15024
Cassette, Album, Reissue


A1 Silent Night
A2 White Christmas
A3 Faith Of Our Fathers
A4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A5 Adeste Fideles
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B1 Jingle Bells
B2 Christmas In Killarney
B3 Silver Bells
B4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B5 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B6 Mele Kalikimaka

Companies, etc.


This is for the MCAC-15024 release with the 017 production code on the cassette face below the catalog number on both sides.

There are no track times and no additional credits on this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 076731502441
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7673-15024-4
  • Other (Cassette production code): 017

Other Versions (5 of 128) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8128 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8128 US 1955 Sell This Version
MCA-15024 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, RE) MCA Records MCA-15024 US 1973 Sell This Version
FR12-1105 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, Mono) Festival Records FR12-1105 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
SM 4048 Bing Crosby White Christmas(LP, Album) Joker (2), International Joker Production SM 4048 Italy 1984 Sell This Version
MCA 15024 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas(LP, RE) MCA Records MCA 15024 Canada 1980 Sell This Version