Birdflesh ‎– Extreme Graveyard Tornado

Everlasting Spew Records ‎– SPIT023LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 Towards Insanity
A2 Are We Great Again?
A3 Crazy Train Decapitation
A4 Grindband
A5 Home Of The Grave
A6 Milkshake Is Nice
A7 Another Pig
A8 Guacamolestation Of The Tacorpse
A9 Crazyful Face
A10 Thank You For The Hostility
A11 Crazy Nights
A12 Botox Buttocks
A13 House Guest
B14 Accused Of Suicide
B15 Back Hole Jaw
B16 Amish Girl
B17 The Rise Of Stupidity
B18 Pub Night
B19 Pyromaniacs
B20 Bite The Mullet
B21 Almost Aggression
B22 Garlic Man
B23 Mouth For Gore
B24 Land Of Forgotten Riffs

Companies, etc.



Regular black. Limited to 400 pieces.

© 2019 Birdflesh - ℗ 2019 Everlasting Spew Records

Drums recorded in Studio By The Lake, April 2nd 2018.
Guitar, bass & vocals recorded in Studio Wheelmust.
Mastered at Toxic Basement Studios.

Includes an insert and a digital download code.

Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 8 033712 045191
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 191363E1/A XVINYLX.COM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 191363E2/A XVINYLX.COM

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPIT023CD Birdflesh Extreme Graveyard Tornado(CD, Album) Everlasting Spew Records SPIT023CD Italy 2019 Sell This Version
SPIT023LP Birdflesh Extreme Graveyard Tornado(LP, Album, Ltd, Bro) Everlasting Spew Records SPIT023LP Italy 2019 Sell This Version
none Birdflesh Extreme Graveyard Tornado(Cass, Album, Ora) No Bread! none Russia 2019 Sell This Version