Birth A.D. ‎– I Blame You

War On Music ‎– WOM058, Unspeakable Axe Records ‎– UAR001
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Mission Statement 1:37
A2 Equal Opportunity 1:32
A3 Burn L.A. 4:01
A4 Failed State 1:18
A5 Bring Back The Draft 1:47
A6 No Jobs (Don't Work) 1:46
A7 This Scene Sucks 2:43
A8 Violent Retribution 0:38
A9 No, Man 1:11
A10 I Blame You 2:00
B1 Fill In The Blank 0:53
B2 Wrong Again 2:47
B3 Short Bus Society 2:02
B4 Cause Problems 2:26
B5 Kill Everybody 3:37
B6 Popular War 2:30
B7 Parasites Die 2:04
B8 Blow Up The Embassy 1:55

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UAR001 Birth A.D. I Blame You(CD, Album) Unspeakable Axe Records UAR001 US 2013 Sell This Version
WOM058, none Birth A.D. I Blame You(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) War On Music, Unspeakable Axe Records WOM058, none Canada 2014 Sell This Version
MAP 093 Birth A.D. I Blame You(LP, Album) Metal Age Productions MAP 093 Slovakia 2014 Sell This Version
MAP089 Birth A.D. I Blame You(CD, Album) Metal Age Productions MAP089 Slovakia 2013 Sell This Version
none Birth A.D. I Blame You(Cass, Album, Ltd) Diabolic Force Distribution none US 2014 Sell This Version