Bis ‎– Return To Central

spinART Records ‎– SPART-98
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 What You're Afraid Of 7:12
A2 Silver Spoon 4:16
A3 Black Pepper 0:54
A4 The End Starts Today 5:05
B1 Protection 4:36
B2 Two Million 6:37
B3 Chicago 5:53
C1 Metal Box 0:58
C2 We're Complicated 5:11
C3 Robotic (Just Last Week) 4:27
C4 A Portrait From Space 4:35
D1 Make It Through 3:49
D2 Robotic (Just Last Week) - The Syndrum Mix 5:50

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 750078009817
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SPART-98 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SPART-98 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SPART-98 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SPART-98 D

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARTFULCD42, artfulcd42 Bis Return To Central(CD, Album) Artful Records, Artful Records ARTFULCD42, artfulcd42 UK 2001 Sell This Version
dyi004cd Bis Return To Central(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RE) Do Yourself In Records (2) dyi004cd UK 2014 Sell This Version
AVCD-17026 Bis Return To Central(CD, Album) Avex Trax AVCD-17026 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
TTCD 007 Bis Return To Central(CD, Album) Tilt Records (7) TTCD 007 Australia 2001 Sell This Version
spart 98 Bis Return To Central(CD, Album) spinART Records spart 98 US 2001 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 25, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
Opened the wrap on my copy today and there were the expected 2 records in there - however only one was bis, the other was Joey Chavez. Gutted isn't even the word. I'm going to have to buy another copy now :(