Biz Markie ‎– Classic Cuts Theory Of Old School

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 Biz Markie Intro
A2 Delegation Oh Honey
A3 Patrice Rushen You Remind Me
A4 Collage (3) Get In Touch With Me
A5 Rufus & Chaka Khan Sweet Thing
A6 DeBarge I Like It
A7 Shalamar The Lover In You
A8 Teddy Pendergrass Loving You Loving Me
A9 Teena Marie Ooh La La La
A10 Zapp Computer Love
A11 DeBarge Stay With Me
A12 Eugene Wilde Gotta Get You Home With
A13 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing
A14 Marvin Gaye What's Going On
A15 Marvin Gaye Mercy Mercy Me
A16 Deniece Williams Cause You Love Me Baby
A17 Foster Sylvers Misdemeanor
A18 Heatwave Ain't No Half Steppin
A19 Michael Jackson Rock With You
A20 Slave Just A Touch
A21 I-Level Give Me
A22 Phyllis Hyman You Know How To Love Me
A23 The Jacksons That's What You Get (For Being Polite)
A24 Gwen Guthrie Close To You
B1 Barry White Ecstacy
B2 The Staple Singers I'll Take You There
B3 King Floyd Groove Me
B4 James Brown Sex Machine
B5 The Jackson 5 I Want You Badd
B6 The Jackson 5 Sugar Daddy
B7 The Jackson 5 ABC
B8 Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly Before I Let Go
B9 The Gap Band Outstanding
B10 Meli'sa Morgan Fools Paradise
B11 Keni Burke Risin To The Top
B12 Dennis Edwards Don't Look Any Further
B13 Taana Gardner Heartbeat
B14 Mary Jane Girls All Night Long
B15 Gwen McCrae Funky Sensation
B16 Jocelyn Brown Somebody Else's Guy
B17 Freedom (2) Get Up And Dance
B18 Cheryl Lynn To Be Real
B19 Evelyn King I'm In Love
B20 Denroy Morgan I'll Do Anything
B21 Alicia Myers I Want To Thank You
B22 Fonda Rae Fat Rat
B23 Biz Markie Let Me Turn U On
B24 The Emotions Best Of My Love
B25 Teena Marie Square Biz
B26 Barbara Mason Another Man