Bizarre Inc ‎– Energique

Vinyl Solution ‎– STEAM 47 C, Vinyl Solution ‎– STEAM 47C
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Raise Me (Ascension Mix)
A2 X-Static (Adult Mix)
A3 Playing With Knives (Quadrant Mix)
A4 Dangerous Women
A5 Plutonic
B1 I'm Gonna Get You (Original Flavour Mix)
Featuring [Vocals] – Angie Brown
B2 Love Will Save The Day
Featuring [Vocals] – Cameron (3)
B3 Took My Love
Featuring [Vocals] – Angie Brown
B4 Love In Motion
Featuring [Vocals] – Yvonne Yanney
B5 Agroovin'
B6 Delicious Minds

Companies, etc.


  • Mixed By, ProducerAlan Scott (tracks: B1 to B4), Bizarre Inc (tracks: A3 to A4, B1 to B6), Eon (tracks: A1 to A2, A5)
  • Producer [Original Production]Bizarre Inc (tracks: A1 to A2, A5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 017687 304746
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5017687304746

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STEAM 47 Bizarre Inc Energique(2xLP) Vinyl Solution STEAM 47 UK 1992 Sell This Version
SVCD-9316 Bizarre Inc Energique(CD, Album) Seoul Records SVCD-9316 South Korea 1993 Sell This Version
STEAM 47 CDL Bizarre Inc Energique(CD, Album + CD, Maxi, Ltd) Vinyl Solution STEAM 47 CDL UK 1992 Sell This Version
MXLP - 351 Bizarre Inc Energique(LP, Album) Blanco Y Negro (2) MXLP - 351 Spain 1992 Sell This Version
CT 53009 Bizarre Inc Energique(Cass, Album) Columbia CT 53009 Canada 1992 Sell This Version