Björk ‎– Biophilia Remixes | Part Eight

One Little Indian ‎– 1176tp12
Biophilia Remix Series – Part Eight
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Deluxe Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix Featuring Solomon Islands Song)
Drums – George BarnettFeaturing [Recordings By] – David FanshaweMusic By [Additional] – Jack BarnettMusic By, Lyrics By – BjörkRemix – These New Puritans
B Moon (The Slips Remix)
Music By, Lyrics By – BjörkRemix – The Slips

Companies, etc.



The deluxe vinyl version is limited to 500 copies and comes in a limited edition packaging featuring micro textured mineral papers and embossed foil lettering.New copies are shrinkwrapped. Unlike all previous 12"s in Deluxe Edition of the Biophilia Remix Series, there is no barcode sticker on the reverse.

Includes a dropcard to download the record in digital format.

Track A includes samples from 'Funeral Song (Solomon Islands 1978)', track 18 from 'Spirit Of Melanesia' by David Fanshawe, released on Saydisc Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 1176 TP 12 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 1176 TP 12 B-1

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1176tp12h Björk Biophilia Remixes | Part Eight(12") One Little Indian 1176tp12h UK 2012 Sell This Version
none Björk Biophilia Remix Series VIII(2xFile, MP3, 256) One Little Indian none 2012
1176tp7cd Björk Biophilia Remixes | Part Eight(CD, Dlx, Ltd) One Little Indian 1176tp7cd UK 2012 Sell This Version
1176tp7cd1 Björk Biophilia Remixes | Part Eight(CD) One Little Indian 1176tp7cd1 UK 2012 Sell This Version
1176 TP7DL Björk Biophilia Remix Series VIII(2xFile, WAV) One Little Indian 1176 TP7DL UK 2012