Björk ‎– Debut

Polydor ‎– UICY-9040
CD, Album, Reissue, Promo


1 Human Behaviour 4:12
2 Crying 4:49
3 Venus As A Boy 4:41
4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 3:17
5 Like Someone In Love 4:37
6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
7 One Day 5:15
8 Aeroplane 4:02
9 Come To Me 4:55
10 Violently Happy 4:58
11 The Anchor Song 3:36
12 Atlantic 2:04
13 Play Dead 3:58

Companies, etc.



Japanese reissue of this 1993 album. Contains expanded 24-page booklet.

Promo: SAMPLE LOANED reference at the centre of the CD and promo sticker on the barcode.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: POCP-1400- 2F V IFPI L232
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011

Other Versions (5 of 188) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP31 CDL Björk Debut(CD, Album, Ltd) One Little Indian TPLP31 CDL UK 1993 Sell This Version
K 250 Björk Debut(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Björk) K 250 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
tplp 31 cx Björk Debut(Cass, Album) One Little Indian tplp 31 cx UK 1993 Sell This Version
TPLP31H Björk Debut(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) One Little Indian TPLP31H UK 2013 Sell This Version
STARCD 6054 Björk Debut(CD, Album) Mother Records STARCD 6054 South Africa 1993 Sell This Version