Björk ‎– Debut

Mother Records ‎– POCP-1362, Polydor ‎– POCP-1362
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Human Behaviour
2 Crying
3 Venus As A Boy
4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets)
5 Like Someone In Love
Co-producer – Björk
6 Big Time Sensuality
7 One Day
8 Aeroplane
9 Come To Me
10 Violently Happy
11 The Anchor Song
Producer – Björk
12 Atlantic
Producer – Björk

Companies, etc.



Promo edition comes with a red Promo sticker on the back tray insert and "SAMPLE" printed in CD center ring.

Comes with OBI strip and extra 24-page booklet including lyrics in English and Japanese.

Japanese Edition contains bonus track "Atlantic".

℗ 1993 Bapsi Ltd./One Little Indian Ltd.
© 1993 Me Company.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on OBI only): 4 988005 129420

Other Versions (5 of 188) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP31 CDL Björk Debut(CD, Album, Ltd) One Little Indian TPLP31 CDL UK 1993 Sell This Version
521 323-4 Björk Debut(Cass, Album) Mother Records, Music India Ltd. 521 323-4 India 1994 Sell This Version
tplp 31 cdx Björk Debut(CD, Album, RE) One Little Indian tplp 31 cdx Europe Unknown Sell This Version
521 323-2, DG 0649 Björk Debut(CD, Album, Promo) Mother Records, Mother Records 521 323-2, DG 0649 South Korea 1993 Sell This Version
521 323-2 Björk Debut(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Mother Records 521 323-2 Mexico 1999 Sell This Version