Björk ‎– Debut

Mother Records ‎– 519 715-4, PolyGram ‎– 1165
Cassette, Album, Repress


A1 Human Behaviour 4:12
A2 Crying 4:49
A3 Venus As A Boy 4:41
A4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 3:21
A5 Like Someone In Love 4:33
A6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
B1 One Day 5:24
B2 Aeroplane 3:54
B3 Come To Me 4:55
B4 Violently Happy 4:58
B5 The Anchor Song 3:32

Companies, etc.



© 1993 Me Company (artwork).
Trade mark & recording licensed to Pt. Suara Sentral Sejati for manufactured and sale in Indonesia only.

The other side of the sleeve is blank white. Track durations taken from sleeve.

▲ This is 2nd PolyGram Indonesian press with clear cassette and PolyGram logo/info printed in black ink.
PolyGram's 1st release has dark cassette with gold logo; also Universal reissue exists.

Other Versions (5 of 160) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP31 CD Björk Debut(CD, Album) One Little Indian TPLP31 CD UK 1993 Sell This Version
TPLP31LTD Björk Debut(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RP, Bei) One Little Indian TPLP31LTD UK 2015 Sell This Version
574 Björk Debut(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Star 574 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
TPLP31 Björk Debut(LP, Album) One Little Indian TPLP31 UK 1993 Sell This Version
521 323-2 Björk Debut(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Björk) 521 323-2 Bulgaria 1993 Sell This Version