Björk ‎– Debut

PolyGram ‎– 521 - 323-4, Mother Records ‎– 521 - 323-4, Euro Star ‎– 521 - 323-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Human Behaviour 4:12
A2 Crying 4:49
A3 Venus As A Boy 4:41
A4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 3:21
A5 Like Someone In Love 4:33
A6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
B7 One Day 5:24
B8 Aeroplane 3:54
B9 Come To Me 4:55
B10 Violently Happy 4:58
B11 The Anchor Song 3:32
B12 Play Dead 3:57

Companies, etc.



"Для продажи на территории России и СНГ" ("For sale in Russia and CIS territory") - printed on the cover.
The sleeve looks like a Russian release and exactly the same as this one, but the cassette itself is produced in Ukraine. It seems this version was produced for Ukrainian market, while handled by PolyGram Russia as all releases for CIS.

Recorded by EUROSTAR LTD

PolyGram/EuroStar logos on cassette, but the sleeve has original Mother / Made in the EC reference.

Track timings taken from backcover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 31452 13234 5

Other Versions (5 of 155) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP31 CD Björk Debut(CD, Album) One Little Indian TPLP31 CD UK 1993 Sell This Version
TPLP31LTD Björk Debut(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RP, Bei) One Little Indian TPLP31LTD UK 2015 Sell This Version
519 715-4, 1165 Björk Debut(Cass, Album, RP) Mother Records, PolyGram 519 715-4, 1165 Indonesia 1996 Sell This Version
574 Björk Debut(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Star 574 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
TPLP31 C Björk Debut(Cass, Album) One Little Indian TPLP31 C UK 1993 Sell This Version