Björk ‎– Debut

MG Records (2) ‎– MG1-32
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Human Behaviour 4:12
A2 Crying 4:49
A3 One Day 5:24
A4 Come To Me 4:55
A5 Violently Happy 3:48
B6 Venus As A Boy 4:41
B7 There's More To Life Than This 3:21
B8 Like Someone In Love 4:33
B9 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
B10 Aeroplane 3:54
B11 The Anchor Song 3:32


Released with picture sleeve: original album cover printed in the middle in rectangle.

The original album tracklisting is altered.

▲ This version has no writer credits and MG logo printed inside the sleeve. There's another MG Records release with credits and different colours/layout of the sleeve inner side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM ZAIKS

Other Versions (5 of 188) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP31 CDL Björk Debut(CD, Album, Ltd) One Little Indian TPLP31 CDL UK 1993 Sell This Version
tplp 31 cx Björk Debut(Cass, Album) One Little Indian tplp 31 cx UK 1993 Sell This Version
521 323-2 Björk Debut(CD, Album, RP) Mother Records, Polydor 521 323-2 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
521 323-4 Björk Debut(Cass, Album) Mother Records, PolyGram Polska 521 323-4 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
521323-4 Björk Debut(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mega Records (3), PolyGram (2) 521323-4 Russia Unknown Sell This Version