Björk ‎– Debut

One Little Indian ‎– Tplp31H, One Little Indian ‎– TPLP31
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 Gram


A1 Human Behaviour 4:12
A2 Crying 4:49
A3 Venus As A Boy 4:41
A4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 3:21
A5 Like Someone In Love 4:33
A6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
B7 One Day 5:24
B8 Aeroplane 3:54
B9 Come To Me 4:55
B10 Violently Happy 4:58
B11 The Anchor Song 3:32

Companies, etc.



Publishers: A1, A2, A4 & A6 Polygram Music Publishing Ltd./Warner Chappell Music. A3 Polygram Music Publishing Ltd. A5 Chappell Morris Ltd.
B7, B8, B9 & B11 by Polygram Music Publishing Ltd. B10 Polygram Music Publishing Ltd./Warner Chappell Music.

℗ & © 1993 Bapsi Ltd./One Little Indian Ltd. The copyright in this recording is owned by Bapsi under license to One Little Indian. One Little Exchange of Emotion.
"Made in France" is printed on the labels
"Made in England" is printed on backcover.

180g Heavy Vinyl Pressing.
Comes in a clear plastic sleeve that is sealed with a sticker that has the catalog number "Tplp31H" and barcode: 5 016958 041519. The regular cover within has the catalog number as "TPLP31" and the barcode: 5 016958 018818.
Originally released in 1993.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on sticker): 5016958041519
  • Barcode (on back cover): 5016958018818
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TPLP31A1 MIKE'S - THE EXCHANGE MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TPLP31B1 MIKE'S -THE EXCHANGE  MPO

Other Versions (5 of 188) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP31 CDL Björk Debut(CD, Album, Ltd) One Little Indian TPLP31 CDL UK 1993 Sell This Version
TPLP31DMM Björk Debut(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, DMM) One Little Indian TPLP31DMM UK 2008 Sell This Version
521 323-2 Björk Debut(CD, Album) Mother Records, Helicon Records 521 323-2 Israel 1993 Sell This Version
521 - 323-4 Björk Debut(Cass, Album, RE) Mother Records, Universal 521 - 323-4 Russia 1999 Sell This Version
519715-2 Björk Debut(CD, Album) Mother Records, PolyGram 519715-2 Brazil 1993 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



January 23, 2016
How's the sound on this one (and, for that matter, the other 2000 reissues)?