Björk ‎– Hidden Place

One Little Indian ‎– 332TP7CDL
CD, Single, CD2

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hidden Place (Acapella)
Arranged By [Choir] – Björk, Guy Sigsworth, Vince MendozaEngineer [Protools Recording] – Damian Taylor, Jake DaviesMixed By – Mark ‹Spike› Stent*Orchestrated By – Vince MendozaProgrammed By – Damian Taylor, Guy Sigsworth, Jake Davies, Matmos, Matthew HerbertWritten-By, Producer – Björk
2 Mother Heroic
Celesta – Guy SigsworthEngineer – Valgeir Sigurdsson*Engineer [Assistant] – David Treahearn, Matt FieldsEngineer [Mix Engineer] – Paul ‹P-Dub› Walton*Lyrics By [Taken From The Poem ‹belgium›] – E.E. Cummings*Mixed By – Mark ‹Spike› Stent*Producer – BjörkTechnician [Protools] – Yan ‹Stan› Kybert*Written-By – Björk, Guy Sigsworth
3 Foot Soldier
Engineer – Jake DaviesEngineer [Assistant] – David Treahearn, Matt FieldsEngineer [Mix Engineer] – Paul ‹P-Dub› Walton*Harp – BjörkMixed By – Mark ‹Spike› Stent*Programmed By – Mark BellTechnician [Protools] – Yan ‹Stan› Kybert*Written-By, Producer – Björk, Mark Bell

Companies, etc.



Released in standard jewel case with clear tray. No back cover. The sleeve folds out into 4-panel mini-poster.

℗ © 2001 Björk Overseas Ltd./ One Little Indian Ltd.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Björk Overseas Ltd. under licence to One Little Indian Records and is exclusively licensed to Polydor Ltd. for the world excluding the UK, North America and Iceland. All tracks published by Universal Music.

There's European release available with the same tracks and similar packaging.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on a sticker only): 5 016958 045807
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): E3600 332TP7CDL 01  Technicolor 1:1
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): E3600 332TP7CDL 01  Technicolor 1:2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3 (as per variant 1)): E3600 332TP7CDL 01 Technicolor 1:1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L126
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): ifpi2321
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2334
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3 (as per variant 2)): IFPI 2334

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
332TP7CD Björk Hidden Place(CD, Single, CD1) One Little Indian 332TP7CD UK 2001 Sell This Version
PRCD-1649-2 Björk Hidden Place(CD, Single, Promo) Elektra PRCD-1649-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
none Bjork* Hidden Place (RmX)(File, MP3, Single, Unofficial, 320) Not On Label (Dancing Dinosau Self-released) none US 2011
UIBP-5001 Björk Hidden Place(DVD, Single, NTSC) Polydor UIBP-5001 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
587 140-9, 587-140-9 Björk Hidden Place(DVD, Single, PAL) Polydor, Polydor 587 140-9, 587-140-9 Europe 2001 Sell This Version