Björk ‎– Hidden Place

Polydor ‎– 587 140-9, Polydor ‎– 587-140-9
DVD, Single, PAL

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hidden Place
Arranged By [Choir] – Björk, Guy Sigsworth, Vince MendozaEngineer [Protools/recording] – Damian Taylor, Jake DaviesFilm Director [Video Directed By] – Inez van Lamsweerde, Vinoodh Matadin*, M/M (Paris)Film Producer – Academy FilmsOrchestrated By – Vince MendozaProducer – BjörkProgrammed By – Damian Taylor, Guy Sigsworth, Jake Davies, Matmos, Matthew HerbertWritten-By – Björk
2 Generous Palmstroke
Engineer [Protools/recording] – Jake DaviesHarp – Zeena ParkinsProducer – Björk, Marius De VriesProgrammed By – Björk, Jake Davies, Marius De Vries, MatmosWritten-By – Björk, Zeena Parkins
3 Verandi
Arranged By [Strings] – Jolly MukherjeeEngineer [Protools/recording] – Jake Davies, Marius De Vries, Valgeir Sigurdsson*Harp [Electric] – Zeena ParkinsProducer – Björk, Marius De Vries, Valgeir Sigurdsson*Programmed By – Marius De Vries, Matmos, Valgeir Sigurdsson*Written-By – Björk

Companies, etc.



Cats# appears as:
587 140-9 on stickers (front & back jewel case)
587-140-9 on DVD label

Comes in standard jewel case with stickers. No back cover.
Audio available in Stereo or 5:1 from DVD menu for the 1st track.

DVD Zone: O Pal
Audio 5.1 / Stereo.
Video aspect ratio: 4:3
Track durations do not appear on the release itself but entered precisely.

The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Björk Overseas Ltd. under licence to One Little Indian Records and is exclusivly licensed to Polydor Ltd. for the world excluding the UK, North America and Iceland.

℗ 2001 Björk Overseas Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd.
© 2001 Björk Overseas Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on sticker): 7 31458 71409 5
  • Label Code (on sticker): LC 00309
  • Matrix / Runout (on disc playing side, doubled): 00440 587 140-9 50 01 # 51192727
  • Matrix / Runout (on disc face side, doubled): 00289 400 000-2 51 08 50994213
  • Mastering SID Code (on disc both sides): IFPI L008
  • Mould SID Code (on disc playing side): IFPI 01Z5
  • Mould SID Code (on disc face side, var.1): IFPI 01Z6
  • Mould SID Code (on disc face side, var.2): IFPI 01Z9
  • Mould SID Code (on disc face side, var.3): IFPI 01Z5

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
332TP7CD Björk Hidden Place(CD, Single, CD1) One Little Indian 332TP7CD UK 2001 Sell This Version
587 140-2 Björk Hidden Place(CD, Single) Polydor 587 140-2 Spain 2001 Sell This Version
PRCD-1649-2 Björk Hidden Place(CD, Single, Promo) Elektra PRCD-1649-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
none Bjork* Hidden Place (RmX)(File, MP3, Single, Unofficial, 320) Not On Label (Dancing Dinosau Self-released) none US 2011
UIBP-5001 Björk Hidden Place(DVD, Single, NTSC) Polydor UIBP-5001 Japan 2001 Sell This Version