Björk ‎– Hyper

Not On Label (Björk) ‎– AR101095
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Headphones 3:28
2 Army Of Me 4:09
3 The Modern Things 4:00
4 Human Behaviour 3:22
5 Isobel 5:37
6 Venus As A Boy 2:41
7 Possibly Maybe 5:40
8 I Go Humble 4:27
9 The Anchor Song 2:44
10 Hyper-Ballad 5:11
11 Enjoy 5:24
12 I Miss You 3:58
13 Crying 4:37
14 Violently Happy 6:13
15 I Dare You 4:19
16 It's Oh So Quiet 4:22
17 Big Time Sensuality 4:56

Companies, etc.


Recorded live at the Ahoy, Rotterdam on the 10th of October 1995

Track 8 is actually "I Go Humble", not "Play Dead" (as sleeve says).
Track 15, "I Dare You" is an early version of "5 Years"

Released in jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: AR101095


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



May 22, 2013
I think these other reviewers suck;)) I own lots of Bjork bootlegs,and can quite comfortably say this is the most genuinely analogue recording you are like likely to hear!!!! Even playing the first track you get that unheard of depth of the venue like its been recorded from afar yet when you play pluto, you just want to lunge for a Icelandic kiss on bjorks lips,,,just pure extasy ...nothing comes close except live in Berlin which is years later;))Alex


July 29, 2011
edited over 7 years ago
Awful recording & sound quality (sounds like an old cassette recorder was used).
Got mine from a market many moons ago, got rid of 2 weeks later.
Plenty of other much better bjork recordings out there....