Björk ‎– It's Oh So Quiet

One Little Indian ‎– 182TP7CD
CD, Single, CD1

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 It's Oh So Quiet
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangement], Conductor – John AltmanEngineer – Steve Price (6)Engineer [Assistant] – Niall AcottPerformer [Player] – Alan Barnes, Bill Skeat, Bob Sydor, Colin Green (2), Connie Hughes, John Barclay, Malcolm Griffiths, Neil Sidwell, Paul Morgan, Peter Beachill*, Phil Todd, Ralph Salmins, Ray Swinfield, Simon Chamberlain, Simon Gardner, Steve Saunders, Steve Waterman, Stuart BrooksWritten-By – Bert Reisfeld, Hans Lang
2 You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix)
Arranged By [String Arrangements], Conductor – Eumir DeodatoCello [Principal] – Tony Pleeth*Engineer, Effects [Electronic] – Markus DravsLeader [Orchestra] – Gavin Wright*Mixed By – Björk, Markus DravsRecorded By [Strings Recorded Assisted By] – Adrian Scarff, Kristen Cowie*Recorded By [Strings] – Steve Price (6)Viola [Principal] – Rob Smissen*
3 Hyperballad (Over The Edge Mix)
Producer [Originally Produced By] – Björk, Nellee HooperRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Beaumont Hannant, Richard Brown
4 Sweet Sweet Intuition
Mixed By – Björk, Markus DravsOrgan [Organist] – Guy Sigworth*Recorded By – Simon Rhodes

Companies, etc.



Track 1 published by Peer Music (UK) Ltd.
Track 2 published by Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.
Track 3: Remix and additional production for Outcast Productions. Published by Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.
Track 4 recorded at Royal Festival Hall, on the Southbank, London. Published by Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.

The copyright in this recording is owned by Björk Overseas Ltd. under license to One Little Indian Records and is exclusively licensed to Mother Records for the world excluding UK, North America and Iceland.
℗ & © 1995 Björk Overseas Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd.
Artwork © 1995 Me Company.

Released in standard jewel case with white tray. 3 fold liner contains artwork, credits & lyrics.
Also European digipak version available, with the same tracklisting.
Exported version may have an additional "Made In England" sticker over the barcode with "BIN # 17840" number and new barcode: 7 59092 43242 7

This CD was used as retail promo as well.
Promo version has square info sticker and "Intermedia" sticker with release date on front of jewelcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016958 027223 >
  • Matrix / Runout: 182TP7CD : ·MASTERED BY MAYKING·

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
577 5082 Björk It's Oh So Quiet(CD, Single, Car) Mother Records 577 5082 Europe 1995 Sell This Version
182TP7CDL Björk It's Oh So Quiet(CD, Single, CD2) One Little Indian 182TP7CDL UK 1995 Sell This Version
PRCD 9322-2 Björk It's Oh So Quiet(CD, Single, Promo) Elektra PRCD 9322-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
577 5112 Björk It's Oh So Quiet(CD, Single) Polydor, Mother Records 577 5112 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
577 508-4 Björk It's Oh So Quiet(Cass, Single) Polydor 577 508-4 Australia 1995 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 14, 2018
edited 4 months ago
Original song from Betty Hutton "Blow A Fuse". Released in 1948. Three years later under "It's Oh So Quiet!".