Björk ‎– Jóga

Mother Records ‎– 571 644-2
CD, Single, Cardsleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jóga (Howie B)
Arranged By [Strings], Music By – BjörkBass [Bass Line], Noises – Mark BellDrum Programming [Beat] – Björk, Mark Bell, Markus DravsLyrics By – Björk, SjónMixed By – Howard Bernstein*Producer – Björk, Mark BellRecorded By [Strings] – Markus DravsTranscription By [Strings], Orchestrated By [Strings] – Eumir Deodato
2 All Is Full Of Love
Clavichord – Guy SigsworthDrum Programming [Beats: Pattern] – BjörkDrum Programming [Beats: Sounds] – Mark BellMixed By – Mark StentProducer [Additional, Uncredited] – Howie B.Programmed By – Marius De Vries, Mark BellRecorded By – Mark Stent, Markus DravsWritten-By, Producer, Keyboards – Björk

Companies, etc.



Released in Cardboard wallet.

The 2nd track, All Is Full Of Love is actually the album version produced by Howie B., but credits describe original video/single version of the song.
Track durations do not appear on the release itself but entered precisely.

Made in the EC.

▲ Nearly identical to the other European cardsleeve single with the exception of different barcode. No red round sticker on the cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 314571 644260
  • Other (Distribution Code): PY901
  • Label Code: LC 0309
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: 571 644-2 01 / MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC  A
  • Mastering SID Code (microprint): IFPI L001
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC  A
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 01H7

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP81CD Björk Jóga(CD, Single) One Little Indian TPLP81CD UK 1997 Sell This Version
571 645-2 Björk Jóga(CD, Single, Red) Mother Records 571 645-2 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
TPLP 81 Björk Jóga(CD, Single, RE) One Little Indian TPLP 81 UK 1998 Sell This Version
TPLP81 Björk Jóga(3x12") One Little Indian TPLP81 UK 1997 Sell This Version
571 645-2 Björk Jóga(CD, Single, Car) Mother Records, Polydor 571 645-2 Australia 1997 Sell This Version