Björk ‎– Medúlla

Elektra ‎– none
CDr, Album, Promo, Copy Protected


1 Pleasure Is All Mine 3:25
2 Show Me Forgiveness 1:23
3 Where Is The Line 4:39
4 Vokuro 3:13
5 Oll Birtan 1:51
6 Who Is It 3:56
7 Submarine 3:12
8 Desired Constellation 4:54
9 Oceania 3:23
10 Sonnets / Unrealities XI 1:58
11 Piano II 4:07
12 Mouths Cradle 3:58
13 Wednesday (Midvikudags) 1:24
14 Triumph Of A Heart 4:03


The title is misprinted as "Medulla" on release.
"Restricted release - Copy protected CD. For Promotional Use Only"

Released in a computer slimcase with double paper insert.

Enhanced with XCP software (Extended Copy Protection). When you run CD on a computer it doesn't allow to play it on a standard player but runs special player.

Track 11 was later released as Ancestors.
Track timings taken from computer and correspond with lengths printed on the cover except for tracks 6 and 7.

Other Versions (5 of 93) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP358 Björk Medúlla(2x12", Album, Ltd) One Little Indian TPLP358 UK 2004 Sell This Version
9867590, DG8894 Björk Medúlla(CD, Album) Polydor, Universal Music Korea 9867590, DG8894 South Korea 2004 Sell This Version
none Björk Medulla(15xFile, AAC, Album, 256) One Little Indian none 2004
CD2004-053 Björk Medúlla(CDr, Album, Enh, Unofficial) ТанцPoll CD2004-053 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
9867590 Björk Medúlla(CD, Album) Polydor 9867590 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version