Björk ‎– Vespertine

Elektra ‎– 62653-2F, Elektra ‎– 62653-2
CD, Album, Promo, Gold Stamped


1 Hidden Place
2 Cocoon
3 It's Not Up To You
4 Undo
5 Pagan Poetry
6 Frosti
7 Aurora
8 An Echo, A Stain
9 Sun In My Mouth
10 Heirloom
11 Harm Of Will
12 Unison


This promo is similar to retail release but has an original factory pressed promo disc.
The following words are pressed on the disc and also stamped in gold on the cover:
"For promotional use only. Sale or other transfer is prohibited. Must be returned on demand of recording company".

The cat.number of this promo (62653-2F) appears on sticker in the top left corner of special jewel case. The disc and artwork have 62653-2 cat.number which was used for retail release.

▷ Two variations of this promo exist with different fonts used for the gold stamp:
1. "Square" font version (1st pic).
2. "Rectangle" font version (2nd pic).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 75596 26532 4
  • Matrix / Runout: Y16938 · 2 62653-2 01

Other Versions (5 of 105) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP101 Björk Vespertine(2xLP, Album) One Little Indian TPLP101 UK 2001 Sell This Version
589000-9 Björk Vespertine(CD, Album) Polydor, Universal Music Russia 589000-9 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
589 000-1, UIJP-1001/2 Björk Vespertine(2xLP, Album) Polydor, Universal International 589 000-1, UIJP-1001/2 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
none Björk Vespertine(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Björk) none Europe Unknown Sell This Version
62653-9 Björk Vespertine(DVD-A, Album, Multichannel, Sup) Elektra 62653-9 US 2001 Sell This Version