Björk ‎– Vespertine

One Little Indian ‎– none
CDr, Album, Promo
Box Set


1 Hidden Place 5:26
2 Cocoon 4:27
3 It's Not Up To You 5:07
4 Undo 5:36
5 Pagan Poetry 5:13
6 Frosti 1:41
7 Aurora 4:40
8 Crave 4:03
9 Sun In My Mouth 2:39
10 Heirloom 5:09
11 Harm Of Will 4:35
12 Unison 6:45


UK promotional 31x22 cm white box with round sticker on it.
Contains 12-track Vespertine CD-R in slimcase, artwork slide, press info and biography sheets.

Track 8, "Crave" was renamed "An Echo, A Stain" for the album release.

May have additional media and promotional goodies thrown in:
- Six Songs From Vespertine 6-track sampler CD
- Hidden Place VHS video.
- Hidden Place CD single.
- Vespertine T-Shirt.
- Colour photo with Bjork in swan dress
- Round sticker (d=9cm) and "With Compliments" slip

The common Vespertine boxset doesn't have 12-track CDR promo and based on 6-track sampler.

Other Versions (5 of 105) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP101 Björk Vespertine(2xLP, Album) One Little Indian TPLP101 UK 2001 Sell This Version
589000-9 Björk Vespertine(CD, Album) Polydor, Universal Music Russia 589000-9 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
589 000-1, UIJP-1001/2 Björk Vespertine(2xLP, Album) Polydor, Universal International 589 000-1, UIJP-1001/2 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
none Björk Vespertine(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Björk) none Europe Unknown Sell This Version
62653-9 Björk Vespertine(DVD-A, Album, Multichannel, Sup) Elektra 62653-9 US 2001 Sell This Version