Björk ‎– Voltaïc

Polydor ‎– UICP-9040
2 × DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC
CD, Compilation
Box Set, Limited Edition, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Songs From The Volta Tour Performed Live At Olympic Studios
CD1-1 Wanderlust
CD1-2 Hunter
CD1-3 The Pleasure Is All Mine
CD1-4 Innocence
CD1-5 Army Of Me
CD1-6 I Miss You
CD1-7 Earth Intruders
CD1-8 All Is Full Of Love
CD1-9 Pagan Poetry
CD1-10 Vertebræ By Vertebræ
CD1-11 Declare Independence
The Volta Tour
Live In Paris
DVD1-1 Brennið Þið Vitar
DVD1-2 Earth Intruders
DVD1-3 Hunter
DVD1-4 Immature
DVD1-5 Jóga
DVD1-6 The Pleasure Is All Mine
DVD1-7 Vertebræ By Vertebræ
DVD1-8 Where Is The Line
DVD1-9 Who Is It
DVD1-10 Desired Constellation
DVD1-11 Army Of Me
DVD1-12 Bachelorette
DVD1-13 Wanderlust
DVD1-14 Hyperballad
DVD1-15 Pluto
DVD1-16 Declare Independence
Live In Reykjavik
DVD1-17 Pneumonia
DVD1-18 My Juvenile
DVD1-19 Vökuró
DVD1-20 Sonnets / Unrealities XI
DVD1-21 Mouth's Cradle
The Volta Videos
DVD2-1 Earth Intruders
Film Director – Michel Ocelot
DVD2-2 Declare Independence
Film Director – Michel Gondry
DVD2-3 Innocence
Film Director – Fred And Annabelle
DVD2-4 Wanderlust
Film Director – Encyclopedia Pictura
DVD2-5 The Dull Flame Of Desire
Film Director – Christoph Jantos, Cuberta Juncà, Masahiro Mogari
DVD2-6 The Making Of Declare Independence
DVD2-7 The Making Of Wanderlust
The Competition Top Ten Runners Up In Alphabetical Order
DVD2-8 Innocence
Film Director – Davood Saghiri
DVD2-9 Innocence
Film Director – Dimitri Stankowicz
DVD2-10 Innocence
Film Director – Étienne Strubbe
DVD2-11 Innocence
Film Director – Julien Himmer
DVD2-12 Innocence
Film Director – Laurent Labouille
DVD2-13 Innocence
Film Director – Mario Caporali
DVD2-14 Innocence
Film Director – Mik O_O Armellino
DVD2-15 Innocence
Film Director – Renato Klieger, Terracotta*
DVD2-16 Innocence
Film Director – Roland Matusek
The Volta Mixes
CD2-1 Earth Intruders (XXXchange Remix)
Remix – XXXchange
CD2-2 Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco)
Remix – SMD/Simian Mobile Disco*
CD2-3 Declare Independence (Matthew Herbert Remix)
Remix – Matthew Herbert
CD2-4 Wanderlust (Ratatat Remix)
Remix – Ratatat
CD2-5 The Dull Flame Of Desire (Modeselektor Remix For Girls)
Featuring – Antony HegartyRemix – Modeselektor
CD2-6 Earth Intruders (Lexx Remix)
Remix – Alex Dromgoole, Lexx*
CD2-7 Innocence (Graeme Sinden Remix)
Remix – Graeme Sinden
CD2-8 Declare Independence (Ghostigital Mix)
Remix – Ghostigital
CD2-9 The Dull Flame Of Desire (Modeselektor Remix For Boys)
Featuring – Antony HegartyRemix – Modeselektor
CD2-10 Innocence (Alva Noto Unitxt Remodel)
Remix – Alva Noto
CD2-11 Declare Independence (Black Pus Remix)
Remix – Black Pus, Brian Chippendale
CD2-12 Innocence (Simian Mobile Disco Dub Remix)
Remix – SMD/Simian Mobile Disco*

Companies, etc.


Deluxe box set with OBI and promo sticker on the back.

Tracklisting printed in Japanese on back cover.

DVD-Video contain 5.1 surround sound audio in DTS and Dolby Digital.

℗ © 2008 Wellhart Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd.
2009 Universal International. A Universal Music Company. Marketed & Distributed by Universal Music LLC

Region 0-All

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988005 554604

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
tplp916 Björk Voltaïc(LP, Album + 2xLP, Comp + CD, Album + CD, Comp + DV) One Little Indian tplp916 UK 2009 Sell This Version
500655787252 Björk Voltaïc(DVD-V, Unofficial) Polydor (2) 500655787252 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
TPLP916CDX Björk Voltaïc(CD, Album + 2xDVD-V, Multichannel + CD, Comp + Box) One Little Indian TPLP916CDX UK 2009 Sell This Version
1797271 Björk Voltaïc(DVD, TP) EDC, Germany 1797271 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
519772-1 Björk Voltaïc(LP, Album, 200 + 2xLP, 200 + CD, Album + CD + DVD-) One Little Indian 519772-1 UK 2009 Sell This Version